Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judith Barnes

Judith Barnes

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Barnes
"Brenda was quick to understand my needs and settled the paperwork in less than an hour! She is fantastic! Judi Barnes"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"I have been with State Farm since 2007. Just moved to the area after being stationed overseas for the past 7 years. I contacted Aubrey and Brenda for a quote to ensure my vehicle was ready to go upon arrival back to VA. Not only did they ensure my car, both provided me a quote for a potential 2025 vehicle, a classic year vehicle being imported from overseas, and adding new drivers to my policy. The quotes were amazing, affordable and very responsive. Upon arriving to VA, I added the 2025 vehicle and was ready to go. Additionally, I stopped by the office to say hello and thank you, caught them at the wrong time as they were not at the office, therefore I met Christine and Jordan who provided me the best customer service I've had in my life dealing with insurance agencies. Both were personable, comforting and welcoming. This state farm office is full of superstars with this team of amazing professionals. Thank you Aubrey, Brenda, Christine, and Jordan for unmatched and amazing customer service. By far the best State Farm team and agency I've had ever. Mark"
Profile photo of Lowen Johnson

Lowen Johnson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lowen Johnson
"My agent Samantha Gaines has been awesome throughout the whole process! I couldn’t be happier with my switch to this State Farm agency/location! They are professional, friendly, responsive, and actually care about making sure the customer is taken care of."
Profile photo of Ross Jordan

Ross Jordan

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Jordan
"Samantha is so knowledgeable and can answer any questions you have about your policy! She takes the time to get to know you and your needs so you are protected all the way around. State Farm is a great agency to have your insurance through!"
Profile photo of Kevin Ryan

Kevin Ryan

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ryan
"Brenda has served us phenomenally well, we endorse and recommend her wholeheartedly!"
Profile photo of Debby Hannon-Latham

Debby Hannon-Latham

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Hannon-Latham
"I love love Them here at State Farm Christine Espinoza are Awesome 🎉🎉🎉🎉They’ really help me a lot and Help me alot I really appreciate all they have done"
Profile photo of Shannon Muncy

Shannon Muncy

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Muncy
"Samantha Gaines is incredible!! I strongly recommend calling her at this agency to get the coverage you need!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Sandy

Brianna Sandy

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Sandy
"Exceptional service from this agency! Aubrey’s team is knowledgeable, responsive, and went above and beyond to ensure I got the coverage I needed at a great rate. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joyce Cochran

Joyce Cochran

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Cochran
"Aubrey and her team have been so helpful with our insurance when we moved to the Chesapeake area! We needed an agent closer to our new home who would also look out for us and our needs. I was able to get an affordable life policy as well. We feel well protected and like family with Aubrey and her team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeremy

Jeremy

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy
"Jordan made the process of insuring my car so easy and made sure I had the coverage that would actually help me in the long term. Thanks for taking care of me and answering my questions!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Inman

Kathleen Inman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Inman
"Brenda hit a high mark in customer service. She is knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all our many questions patiently! It is a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Lynne

Lynne

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne
"Nationwide canceled my homeowners insurance and Jonathan was a tremendous help in getting me setup with State Farm for both home and auto. He’s friendly, knowledgeable and a true asset for the company."
Profile photo of Jim McNaught

Jim McNaught

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McNaught
"Professional friendly staff, superior attention to details, excellent product knowledge. Exceeded expectations at every turn."
Profile photo of jun ki hong

jun ki hong

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jun ki hong
"The best car insurance company for sure! 👍 and very good customer service. Thank you very much Karizza 😊"
Profile photo of Derrick Shellman

Derrick Shellman

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Shellman
"I want to thank you Aubrey and the team for an incredible experience with my insurance needs. I could not be more happier with the process of my claim. Making it quick and easy setting up for the body shop and my rental reimbursement. I was not sure of how to go about a lot things because of this being my first time filing a claim, Aubrey's team, one in particular Christine. Took the time to explain everything to me. I give her great thanks. Thank you again for providing wonderful service and sticking by my side when I need you."
Profile photo of Dennis Reyes

Dennis Reyes

February 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dennis Reyes
"Christine at Aubrey’s office really helped me to get my claim settled when I lost my Honda to a Deer accident. I was able to collect my payment and start looking for a new car right away. Thank you Aubrey Pithwa and her Team."
Profile photo of Peter Elser

Peter Elser

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Elser
"I’ve had some real challenges with insurance needs recently. Brenda was very helpful, honest, available and quick to respond. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laura Herrera

Laura Herrera

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Herrera
"Brenda Kipling from Aubrey's Team more than helped me- she went above and beyond. I really appreciate all the time she spent with me on the phone setting up a new Auto and Homeowner's Insurance Policy. I was getting ripped off at my last place- she not only reviewed and matched what my policies had- but increased coverages and lowered deductibles. On top of that I will be saving a lot of money. A call to State Farm is worth it- even just to check if what you currently have is good."
Profile photo of Chip Vance

Chip Vance

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Vance
"I called into the office and spoke to a lovely lady, Christine. She was most helpful at explaining my options for different insurance that I was looking for. Great experience and truly professional. She didn't try to pressure me into "buying" anything... Will be using them for my upcoming needs for sure."
Profile photo of Catherine Carter

Catherine Carter

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Carter
"I needed Life Insurance and had put it off for too long, fearing it would be too expensive now, but I am so pleased with Aubrey's Office and her Team! Christine helped explain my options that I could afford but still take care of my loved ones when that time comes. Thank you so much for listening to my needs and answering all my questions, I could not be happier! Love you guys!"
Profile photo of William W

William W

January 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by William W
"I truly appreciate the personal experience I receive from Aubrey’s office and her Team. Christine and Jordan always take the time to listen and help me understand things better. I feel appreciated and apart of the family! Thank you."
Profile photo of Shakeeya Brown-Freeman

Shakeeya Brown-Freeman

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakeeya Brown-Freeman
"I worked with both Aubrey & Brenda for my renter's/auto insurance bundle. They were very efficient, helpful, and pleasant to work with. They have made this transition to Virginia Beach very smooth! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hans-Martin Reh

Hans-Martin Reh

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hans-Martin Reh
"Brenda Kipling really blew me away! As I couldn't transfer my current State Farm policy from Chicago to Virginia Beach there was no business here for them. However, she still spent a considerable amount of time with me on the phone to suggest an alternative solution as well as to provide great insights on the critical watch-outs of a new renter's policy always taking a customer's viewpoint. Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Wynn Watkins

Wynn Watkins

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wynn Watkins
"Jonathan Thomas was amazing!! He was so helpful to me. It feels good to know that i have car insurance with someone who understands me as a person and as an entrepreneur. I would 100% recommend him to anyone having troubles. He truly made my day, and my insurance is a lot lower!"
Profile photo of Ellen Chalk

Ellen Chalk

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Chalk
"Karizza was amazing when I called customer service for rates ! Definitely give that girl a raise for her patience and hard work !!"