Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aubrey Pithwa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aubrey Pithwa

4.9 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Starling

Ryan Starling

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Foo Fighter

Foo Fighter

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jake Mooney

Jake Mooney

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super professional and responsive. Marissa did a great job and was very helpful"
Profile photo of brian hampton

brian hampton

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was very helpful"
Profile photo of Oliver Grant

Oliver Grant

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice helpful in-depth staff"
Profile photo of Señora Amy

Señora Amy

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy with this team! Excellent, friendly, fast and efficient service. Perfect experience compared to where I switched from. Not all agents in the same company are good, these ladies are awesome!"
Profile photo of Savy Bateman

Savy Bateman

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madalina was super helpful when it came to quoting me on my insurance. She tried getting me the best bang for my buck and looked out for my best interest. Thanks Madalina!"
Profile photo of Kevin Nguyen

Kevin Nguyen

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, responsive and easy to work with! Madalina was especially a rockstar and making sure everything was okay and setting up reminders when needed. They did a great job at getting me the best rates."
Profile photo of Caleb Perez

Caleb Perez

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marissa was a delight to work with!!!"
Profile photo of felicia snow

felicia snow

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can’t go wrong with this team! Aubrey and Madalina get it done. I would definitely use them again."
Profile photo of Shanna Pisani

Shanna Pisani

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Virginia Beach team have always taken great care of me. I’ve moved several times the past two years and they have made all the transitions easy and offered great customer service throughout the many years I’ve been with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kara Gudiel

Kara Gudiel

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Jimenez

Katie Jimenez

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best group. Best agent. You're not just another number to them."
Profile photo of Brooke Rogers

Brooke Rogers

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication, professionalism, and incredibly kind service received when working with Aubrey and her team! Beyond satisfied as they helped to make the whole process quick and easy for me!"
Profile photo of Paul Decker

Paul Decker

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nandini Sakharpe

Nandini Sakharpe

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lauchlin Gillis

Lauchlin Gillis

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, I feel like family :)"
Profile photo of Mike Dudley

Mike Dudley

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bsrbara Hammoudeh

Bsrbara Hammoudeh

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aubrey and her staff are the best! They have helped me with auto and home insurance, patiently answered my many questions, and assisted with my tecnolgical challenges. They have always been kind and pleasant and that means a lot to me."
Profile photo of Ben Jones

Ben Jones

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aubrey and her team, has always gone above and beyond whenever a question has needed answering. They know their stuff, also the customer service is out of this world. To put it simple you will not only get service, but service with a Smile everytime!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Huddleston

Melissa Huddleston

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela Menichino

Angela Menichino

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aubrey is super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of igor Melcharek

igor Melcharek

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy set policy set up"